RSS

Chinese New Year 2011

12 Feb

A very busy and tired Chinese New Year, spent time in 3 places, Beijing, Shenyang, and Dalian, wow~ donated so much to the railway branch!

Most of the time, I stayed at home together with family, without going outside to shopping, meeting with friends, or wandering in the street, etc.

Again, experienced some tough time that need emotion and efforts to overcome and self – support, and just those moments made me grow up, to be mature to confront everything happening on me and my intimate, although it’s nature and life.

My status is, hungry no matter how much I ate, thirsty no matter how much I drank, sleepy no matter how long I slept ! I am easily to lose weight if on the trip for even a few days, so worried about if I am gaining back if continuing this status:P

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2011 in Festival

 

Leave a Reply

 
